Hall of Fame Summary

15 Apr 2016

The Club has a long history of achievements not least of which were achieved by current club members Gene Alexander, who at 100 years of age still uses her turbo every day, and Dick Poole, Club President and the first person to ride from Lands End to John O'Groats in less than 48 hours.

Click the following for:

- A detailed historical list of club member achievements

- Dick Poole's palmares and LEJOG record details

- Reminiscing on the club history with Gene and Vince Alexander


More recent notable achievements by club members include:

Dave Triska - 10th overall in the 2015 BBAR competition

Matthew Charlton - 30th in the 2015 RTTC National 50 mile Championship

Kelly Miller - 58th in the 2015 RTTC National 50 mile Championship